Valuation Course Quick Action Team

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The primary deliverable is the content for the course, including learning objectives, training materials, plan to deliver, and collaboration details with international partners. This Quick Action Team will be disbanded after the course curriculum is fully developed. (Tentatively scheduled for December 2015).


John M. Christie - Co-Chair
Tulane University
Andrew J. Maas - Co-Chair
Louisiana State University & A&M College
Steven M. Ferguson - Committee Member
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Christopher Noble - Committee Member
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Rekha K. Paleyanda - Committee Member
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Ashley J. Stevens - Committee Member
Focus IP Group, LLC
Debora Stewart - Committee Member