AUTM US Chamber Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The AUTM US Chamber of Commerce Subcommittee explores opportunitites for the two organizations to collaborate, strengthen relationships between local chambers and technology transfer officers, and increase awareness of the role intellectual property plays in the creation and success of technology-based companies.


Kevin Boggs - Chair
Medical College of Wisconsin
Vincie C. Albritton - Committee Member
Clemson University Research Foundation
Forough Ghahramani - Committee Member
University of Pennsylvania
Sharon Krueger - Committee Member
University of Virginia
Jane Muir - Committee Member
University of Florida
Shrijay Vijayan - Committee Member
Rush University Medical Center