Technology Transfer Practice Manual Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Technology Transfer Practice Manual Committee is responsible for developing, soliciting and guiding the content of the AUTM Technology Transfer Practice Manual.


Cory G. Acuff - Committee Member
University of Georgia
Allyson M. Best - Committee Member
University of Mississippi
Walter E. Bissex - Committee Member
Bissex & Watson PC
Anthony Cova - Committee Member
Jennifer M. Crisp - Committee Member
Syracuse University
Harriet Francis - Committee Member
University of Missouri Columbia
Joan T. Kluger - Committee Member
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
T. Allen Morris - Committee Member
University of Louisville
Robert M. Patino - Committee Member
Southern Illinois University System
John A. Micah - Membership Committee Advocate
Institute of Dev & Tech Management
Janet Shepler - Membership Committee Advocate
Dartmouth College