TOOLS Course Planning Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The AUTM Advanced Technology Operations and Organization Licensing Skills (TOOLS) Course Planning Committee organizes the content, speakers and other elements of the AUTM TOOLS and Advanced TOOLS Courses, which are designed for administrative professionals.


Stephen Auvil - Chair
Maryland Tech Dev Corp (TEDCO)
Steven Bayliss - Committee Member
Oxford University Innovation Limited
Tiffany Beverly - Committee Member
University of South Carolina
Sarah Conrod - Committee Member
Cape Breton University
Monya Dunlap - Committee Member
University of Florida
Jacqueline Havens - Committee Member
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Venessa Manaloto - Committee Member
Innovate Calgary
Sandra Thompson - Committee Member
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign