Strategic Communications Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Strategic Communications Committee provides input about AUTM strategic communications and assists in implementing strategic communication plans.


Rebekah Kapfer - Committee Member
King Abdullah University of Science & Technology (KAUST)
Rene' Meadors - Committee Member
Georgia Tech Research Corporation
Clifford Michaels - Committee Member
Emory University
Luna Mukherjee - Committee Member
Biotechnology Venture
Radhakrishnan Narayanan - Committee Member
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Suguna Rachakonda - Committee Member
Cleveland Clinic Innovations