Salary Survey Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Salary Survey Committee produces a comprehensive overview of the current salary and compensation rates in the technology transfer community every two years. The committee provides AUTM members current data that can lead to a meaningful impact in their career and at their institution.


Julien Brohan -
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Marck-Arthur Clerveau -
MedStar Institute for Innovation
Samuel Linton -
Rockefeller University
Felicia Metz -
University of Maryland
Kwaku Opoku -
University of Toledo
David Wilhite -
Indiana University Research & Technology Corporation
John Miner - Chair
University of Central Florida
Donna M. Barretto - Committee Member
Tufts University
Ajitha Deivasigamani - Committee Member
Rafael P. Diaz - Committee Member
Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation (WARF)
Wayne C. McDaniel - Committee Member
University of Missouri Columbia