Recognition Week Subcommittee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Recognition Week Subcommittee develops and shares appreciation programs that raise awareness of the work and value of the technology transfer profession, celebrate the achievements of these professionals, and illustrate the many opportunities available within the profession.


Chadwick L. Riggs - Chair
St Jude Children's Research Hospital
Kathleen A. Denis - Committee Member
Rockefeller University
Anthony Mauriello - Committee Member