Leadership Development Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The committee recommends to the AUTM Board of Directors candidates to be nominated for election to Board positions. The Committee solicits suggestions from members of the Association and the Board. This Committee recommends for nomination qualified, interested and committed individuals for each Board position which will be vacant at the next election. The Committee also makes recommendations to the Board as to the types of awards or honor or appreciation to be granted by the Association, the standards thereof, and the procedures for selection of the recipients and the granting thereof.


Mary Albertson - Chair
Stanford University
Mark Crowell - Committee Member
Academy Innovation Advisors
Joy Goswami - Committee Member
University of Delaware
Sunita Rajdev - Committee Member
University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)
Sharon Semones - Committee Member
Eli Lilly & Co