Marketing Course Planning Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Marketing Course Planning Committee organizes the content, speakers and other elements of AUTM's professional development course on the topic of marketing.


Paul Tumarkin - Chair
University of Arizona
Tom Rodgers - Committee Member
Washington University in St Louis
Jay W. Schrankler - Committee Member
University of Minnesota
Neyha Sehgal - Committee Member
The Innovation Lab
Quentin Thomas - Committee Member
Emory University
Suwipa Wanasathop - Committee Member