Licensing Activity Survey Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Licensing Activity Survey Committee is responsible for the AUTM Licensing Activity Survey of U.S. and Canadian institutions. The committee administers the survey, analyzes the data and publishes both a highlights document and a full report.


Ragan Robertson - Chair
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Shawn A. Hawkins - Committee Member
St Jude Children's Research Hospital
Yiorgos Kostoulas - Committee Member
Vanderbilt University
Alice Li - Committee Member
Cornell University
Nichole R. Mercier - Committee Member
Washington University in St Louis
Matthew Mroz - Committee Member
Research Foundation for SUNY
Olivia Novac - Committee Member
McGill University
John F. Ritter - Committee Member
Princeton University
Nate Ruey - Committee Member
Ashley J. Stevens - Committee Member
Focus IP Group, LLC
April Turley - Committee Member
University of South Florida
Karen F. White - Committee Member
Indiana Univ-Purdue Univ Indianapolis