Global Technology Portal (GTP) Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Global Technology Portal (GTP) Committee reviews, tests and convenes, as necessary, to develop new features and capabilities for AUTM's Global Technology Portal.


Katherine Moynihan - Co-Chair
Indiana University Research & Technology Corporation
Martin J. Son - Co-Chair
Tufts University
Partha Choudhury - Committee Member
Augusta University
Sara Dagen - Committee Member
University of Florida
Jody Hankins - Committee Member
Vanderbilt University
Varadarajan Krishna - Committee Member
Investment Innovation & Res Alliance
Sajeel Malani - Committee Member
University of California Office of the President
Gage G. Ramos - Committee Member
Georgia Tech Research Corporation
Ashley J. Stevens - Committee Member
Focus IP Group, LLC
Omar Zahr - Committee Member
TandemLaunch Inc