Finance Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Finance Committee assists the AUTM Board of Directors with the Association's financial policies and strategy, including review of the annual operating budget. The Finance Committee reviews and recommends for the Board's approval the Association's annual operating budget, including any material changes to the budget during the year; reviews and provide guidance to the Executive Committee, the Board and management about policies relating to the Association's cash flow, cash management and working capital; reviews the Association's annual tax returns; recommends to the Board investment policies and guidelines for reserve funds and endowments, oversees investment performance and recommends changes to the investment strategy as appropriate; and advises on other finance matters as appropriate.


Joy Goswami - Chair
University of Delaware
Graham Morton - Chair
Irene Abrams - Committee Member
Boston Children's Hospital
Doug Aguilera - Committee Member
DA Forensic Accounting
Pauline M. Booth - Committee Member
Duff & Phelps LLC
Richard Chylla - Committee Member
Michigan State University
Katherine Durkin - Committee Member
H Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute
Annella B. Nelson - Committee Member
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport
John T. Perchorowicz - Committee Member
Triage Masters, LLC
William S. Rosenberg - Committee Member
Karen Wang - Committee Member
Stout Risius Ross