Eastern Region Planning Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Eastern Region Meeting Planning Committee plans and executes the AUTM Eastern Region Meeting, including securing a meeting location and date, organizing workshops, presentation materials, continuing legal education (CLE), sponsorship and marketing of the meeting.


John A. Zurawski - Chair
McCarter & English LLP
John Lopinski - Program Co-Chair
Hodgson Russ LLP
Robert A. Schwartzman - Program Co-Chair
Myers Bigel PA
Cheryl Junker - Sponsorship Chair
University of Georgia
Wesley D. Blakeslee - Committee Member
Blakeslee LLC. Consulting and Legal
Kris Burton - Committee Member
University of Maine
Carla DeMaria - Committee Member
Whitehead Institute for Biomedical Research
Prabhpreet S. Gill - Committee Member
University of Delaware
Genevieve M. Halpenny - Committee Member
McCarter & English LLP
Rodney S. Ridley - Committee Member
Wilkes University
Domingos J. Silva - Committee Member
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
Richard P. Swatloski - Committee Member
University of Alabama
Aswani K. Valiveti - Committee Member
University of Maryland