Online Professional Development Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Online Professional Development Committee is responsible identifying educational needs and the development, facilitation and evaluation of online courses.


Nidhi Sabharwal - Chair
Rockefeller University
Robert Brown - Committee Member
Louisiana State University & A&M College
Lolahon Kadiri - Committee Member
Yale University
Julie Kelley - Committee Member
Augusta University
Angela Miller - Committee Member
Phyllis L. Speser - Committee Member
Foresight Science & Technology, Inc.
Shemaila Sultana - Committee Member
Rutgers University
Malcolm Townes - Committee Member
Saint Louis University