Developing Economies Scholarship Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Developing Economies Scholarship Committee reviews applications for AUTM's Developing Economies Scholarships and makes recommendations to the AUTM Foundation to have the scholarships granted to eligible applicants. The Committee also assists in promoting awareness of this scholarship and encouraging applications.


Rosemary Wolson - Chair
Nagender Aneja - Committee Member
Universiti Brunei Darussalam
Jason Nickla - Committee Member
University of Nebraska Medical Center