Canadian Licensing Survey Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Canadian Licensing Survey Committee is responsible for ensuring as many Canadian respondents reply to the survey as possible. The committee also reviews and analyses the Canadian survey data, and writes the Canadian version of the AUTM Survey Report and Executive Summary for approval and distribution by AUTM.


Oksana Akhova - Committee Member
University Health Network
Véronique Bougie - Committee Member
Gestion Univalor
Jaswinder Kubes - Committee Member
Innovate Calgary
Jayant Kumar - Committee Member
TEC Edmonton
Ling Loerchner - Committee Member
University of Waterloo
Maya Medeiros - Committee Member
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Olivia Novac - Committee Member
McGill University
Ben Rogers - Committee Member
Seneca College