Better World Project Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Better World Project Committee is primarily responsible for the development of the Better World Report. The committee is involved in story selection, publication of the report and setting the strategic direction for the report as an online publication.


Patrick Reynolds - Co-Chair
Emory University
George Chellapa - Committee Member
The University of Chicago
Nghia Chiem - Committee Member
University of Tennessee Research Foundation
Sophie Lim - Committee Member
Narasimha R. Nagaiah - Committee Member
University of Central Florida
Meagan Pitcher - Committee Member
Baylor College of Medicine
Shikha Sharma - Committee Member
University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)
Leslie M. Smith - Committee Member
Pennington Biomedical Research Center
Kalpa Vithalani - Committee Member
Medical College of Wisconsin