Howard Bremer Scholarship Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Howard Bremer Scholarship Committee creates review procedures and reviews applications submitted for the AUTM Howard Bremer Scholarship.


Frances Galvin - Chair
Shivam Bharti - Committee Member
Kenneth Karanja - Committee Member
University of Iowa Research Foundation
Prabakaran Soundararajan - Committee Member
Moffitt Cancer Center
Erin C. Wills - Committee Member
Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP