Agreement Compliance Course

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.


Jennifer Folger - Co-Chair
Michigan State University
Amanda Ottaway - Co-Chair
North Carolina State University
Tiffany Beverly - Committee Member
University of South Carolina
Monya Dunlap - Committee Member
University of Florida
Linda Galvin - Committee Member
Stony Brook University
Judy B. O'Neal - Committee Member
Auburn University
DawnMarie Portoff - Committee Member
Yale University