The following committees conduct much of AUTM's business week to week and year to year. Click on the committee names below to learn more.

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.

Annual Meeting Program Committee

Stephen Snider, Chair

Audit Committee

Pauline M. Booth, Chair

AUTM US Chamber Committee

Kevin P. Boggs, Chair

Better World Project Committee

Patrick Reynolds, Co-Chair

Board of Directors

Burroughs Wellcome Career Training QAT

Business Development Course Task Force

Linara Axanova, Co-Chair
Joy Goswami, Co-Chair

Canadian Licensing Survey Committee

Canadian Subcommittee

Darren Fast, Co-Chair
Kenneth W. Porter, Chair
Michael Szarka, Co-Chair

Central Region Planning Committee

Compliance Course Committee

Sabrina Darnell, Co-Chair
Michele O'Shea, Co-Chair

Developing Economies Scholarship Committee

Rosemary Wolson, Chair

Eastern Region Planning Committee

John A. Zurawski, Chair

Essentials Course Planning Committee

Marie Kerbeshian, Chair

Executive Committee

Finance Committee

John T. Perchorowicz, Chair

Global Technology Portal (GTP) Committee

Katherine Moynihan, Co-Chair
Martin J. Son, Co-Chair

Howard Bremer Scholarship Committee

Frances Galvin, Chair

Industry Advisory Group

Alisa Band, Chair

International Strategy Committee

David Ai, Chair

Investment Committee

Graham Morton, Chair

Leadership Development Committee

Mary Albertson, Chair
David Winwood, Chair

Leadership Forum Committee

Patrick Reed, Co-Chair
James R. Zanewicz, Chair

Learning Management System (LMS) Task Force

Anne C. Di Sante, Chair

Licensing Activity Survey Committee

Ragan Robertson, Chair

Marketing Course Planning Committee

Arnaud Cottet, Co-Chair
Paul Tumarkin, Co-Chair

Membership Development Committee

Kevin Dietz, Chair

Mentorship Committee

Michael B. Dilling, Chair

Model IIA Discussion Group

Richard Friedman, Chair

Online Professional Development Committee

Nidhi Sabharwal, Chair

Partnering Forum Planning Committee

Brian A. Wright, Chair

Pricing Quick Action Team

Kirsten J. Leute, Chair

Public Policy Advisory Committee

Michael Waring, Chair

Public Policy Legal Task Force

Eric W. Guttag, Chair

Recognition Week Subcommittee

Chadwick L. Riggs, Chair

Salary Survey Committee

John Miner, Chair

Small Offices SIG

Software Course Planning Committee

Tara Branstad, Co-Chair

Staff Growth Quick Action Team

Startup Course Planning Committee

Strategic Communications Committee

Laura Salter, Chair

Successful Practices in Small Technology Transfer Offices

Ellen MacKay, Co-Chair
Rodney S. Ridley, Co-Chair

Technology Transfer Practice Manual Committee

TOOLS Course Planning Committee

Stephen Auvil, Chair

Valuation Course Quick Action Team

John M. Christie, Co-Chair
Andrew J. Maas, Co-Chair

Volunteerism Committee

Saunders Ching, Chair

Website Committee

Peter C. Gonczlik, Chair

Western Region Meeting Planning Committee

Stephen B. Barone, Co-Chair
Jennifer J. Lee, Co-Chair

Women Inventors Committee

Kathleen Sohar, Chair