Volunteer Service Award

Volunteers are the lifeblood of our association. The outstanding contributions of volunteers are recognized through AUTM Service Awards. All volunteers are eligible and each year nominations are solicited from AUTM's eight portfolios — Advocacy & Alliances, Financial Management, International Development, Marketing & Communications, Meetings Development, Membership Development, Metrics & Surveys, and Professional Development.

2018 Recipients

Andrew Maas, Professional Development, Valuation Course Committee
Audit Committee, Finance Portfolio - Pauline Booth, Kyle Salazar, Antonis Tsakotellis
Brion Berman, Advocacy Portfolio, Public Policy Legal Task Force
Pauline Booth, Finance Portfolio, Audit Committee
Hannah Carbone, Meetings Portfolio, Western Region Meeting Planning Committee
Joy Goswami, Finance Portfolio, Finance Committee
Kashif Haque, Meetings Portfolio, Partnering Forum Committee
Linda Kesselring, Communications Portfolio, Website Committee 
Kristin Rencher, Professional Development, Essentials Course Committee
Mark Weber, Meetings Portfolio, Canadian Region Meeting Planning Committee

2017 Recipients

Steve Auvil, Professional Development - TOOLS Course
Daniel Dardani, Professional Development - Software Course
Jim Henderson, Online Professional Development Committee
Yatin Karpe, Professional Development - Small Office Course
Kevin Kercher, Membership Development Committee
Patrick Reed, Annual Meeting Planning Committee 
Abhishek Sangal, Annual Meeting Planning Committee
Gayatri Varma, Annual Meeting Planning Committee
Ray Wheatley, Professional Development - Essentials Course

2016 Recipients

Peter C. Gonczlik, MBA, BSIE, Communications & Marketing
Patrick Reynolds, Communications & Marketing
Ragan Robertson, PhD, Communications & Marketing
Graham Morton, RTTP, Finance
Sharmila Shearing, Professional Development
Linda S. Kawano, PhD, RTTP, Membership
Susan Patow, MBA, Meeting Development
Kenneth W. Porter, PhD, RTTP, Membership
Kathleen Sohar, PhD, Membership

2015 Recipients

Janna C. Tom, Advocacy
Hassan R. Naqvi, PhD, Annual Meeting
Lisa Matragrano, Communications and Marketing
Nikki J. Borman, Finance
Graham Morton, RTTP, Finance
Takafumi Yamamoto, Membership, Eastern Hemisphere
Kevin Dietz, PhD, Membership, Western Hemisphere
Catherine Geci, Metrics and Surveys
John M. Christie, Professional Development Programs

2014 Recipients 

Robert B. Hardy, JD, Advocacy
Gayatri Varma, PhD, Annual Meeting
Clifford Michaels, PhD, RTTP, Communications and Marketing
Paul C. B. Liu, PhD, Membership, Eastern Hemisphere 
Doug Aguilera, CPA, Finance 
Alan R. Bentley, Metrics and Surveys
Ashley J. Stevens, D.Phil. (Oxon), CLP, RTTP, Metrics and Surveys
Laura McKnight, RTTP, Professional Development
Baidehi Luna Mukherjee, PhD, MBA, RTTP, Membership, Western Hemisphere

2013 Recipients 

Peter Gonczlik, MBA, BSIE, Communications and Marketing
Amy Goot, Finance
Sarah Howe, Membership
John Miner, Metrics and Surveys
John Molloy, MBA, AUTM in Canada
Christopher Noble, RTTP, Professional Development
Stephen Snider, Annual Meeting
John Zurawski, Strategic Alliances

2012 Recipients

Claire T. Driscoll, Annual Meeting
Eric W. Guttag, Advocacy
Khera L. Douglass, Professional Development
Laura McKnight, RTTP, Professional Development
Nikki J. Borman, Communications and Marketing
Stephen G. Harsy, PhD, Metrics and Surveys
Charles C. Valauskas, Esq., JD LLM, Region Meetings
John A. Micah, Membership Committee
John T. Perchorowicz, PhD, RTTP, Finance