Volunteerism Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.


Saunders Ching - Chair
University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)
Natasha Azar - Volunteer Liaison Professional Development
Osage University Partners
Shivam Bharti - Volunteer Liaison Meetings
Chase Kasper - Volunteer Liaison Membership
University of Southern Mississippi
Jeffery Morawetz - Volunteer Liaison Professional Development
The Scripps Research Institute
Angelo Nwigwe - Volunteer Liaison Advocacy
Innovate Calgary
Angelo Nwigwe - Volunteer Liaison Communications
Innovate Calgary
Cassie Tran - Volunteer Liaison Finance
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Cassie Tran - Volunteer Liaison International
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia