Startup Course Planning Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
This committee plans the AUTM Startup Business Development Course.


Yatin S. Karpe - Vice President for Professional Development
Rowan University
Heather Bakalyar - Committee Member
The Henry M Jackson Foundation
Robert Brown - Committee Member
Louisiana State University & A&M College
Tony Gangemi - Committee Member
Murtha Cullina LLP