Mentorship Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
Mentorship Committee (formerly Mentorship Subcommittee)


Michael B. Dilling - Chair
Baylor College of Medicine
Stewart N. Davis - Committee Member
David L. Gulley - Committee Member
Puerto Rico Science,Technology and Research Trust
Jonathan Jensen - Committee Member
Salk Institute
Kristin L. McCandless - Committee Member
Mississippi State University
Norman Kuok Teong Ong, PhD - Committee Member
Washington State University
Gregory S. Stein - Committee Member
Tulane University