Central Region Planning Committee

AUTM Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The Central Region Planning Committee's primary mission is to plan, develop, and execute an excellent and cost-effective regional meeting experience, simultaneously emphasizing professional development and outstanding networking opportunities.


Tamara Wilgers - Chair
University of Missouri St Louis
Sean Solberg - Program Co-Chair
Davis Brown Law Firm
Mark W. Staudt - Program Co-Chair
Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation (WARF)
Linda S. Kawano - Site Chair
Charles C. Valauskas - Site Chair
Valauskas Corder LLC
Jean C. Baker - Committee Member
Quarles & Brady LLP
Joseph O. Hill - Committee Member
Medical College of Wisconsin
Gwendolyn Humphreys - Committee Member
Northwestern University
Chase Kasper - Committee Member
University of Southern Mississippi
David P. McClure - Committee Member
Texas Tech University
Michael F. Moore - Committee Member
University of North Dakota
Jeffrey Myers - Committee Member
Michigan State University
M. Angela Parsons - Committee Member
Fish & Richardson PC
Eagle Robinson - Committee Member
Norton Rose Fulbright (Fulbright & Jaworski LLP)
Kerri Smith - Committee Member
Rice University